top of page
Writer's pictureAngelic Laurente

Aklanon Tops the 2022 Physical and Occupational Therapist Licensure Examinations

Updated: Dec 18, 2022


"It was quite surreal because when I think of it not so long ago, around the 1st-year college, I promised myself that I will top the boards, then it happened. It was just God’s plan and most importantly I believed."

This was the statement of Khio Jerick Jumarang of Kalibo, Aklan who topped the 2022 Licensure Examination for Physical Therapists held on December 1 and 2, 2022.


Jumarang who currently lives in Quezon City, graduated Bachelor of Science in Physical Therapy (BSPT), at the University of the East Ramon Magsaysay Memorial Medical Center last June 2022.


Out of 1,981 who took the Licensure Examination, only 1,186 passed, and Jumarang was the number 1 top-notch who garnered a percentage rating of 89.30%.

6 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page